Loading...
Home / Contact

Contact

 

Segis Europe
Segis Spa
53036 Poggibonsi (SI) Italy
Loc. Fosci - via Umbria, 14
T. +39 0577 980333
F. +39 0577 938090
segis@segis.it

Segis America
Segis USA
Inc. 3431 W. Andrew Johnson HWY
Morristown, TN 37814
Phone + 423 317 0162
Fax +1 423 722 4922
segis-usa@segis-usa.com

Segis Asia
Segis Vietnam
co. ltd Lot 34, 6th Street
Tam Phouc Ind. Zone
Bien Hoa City
Dong Nai Province, Vietnam
Phone +84 61 3512669 +84 61 3280199
Fax +84 61 3512670
info@segisvn.com

 

 

Asia


Singapore
X/Tra Design Pte Ltd
9 Penang Road
02-01 Park Mall
Singapore 238459
Tel 0065 6336 4664
Fax 0065 63384664
Email marcus@xtra.com.sg

Vietnam
Segis Vietnam Co.Ltd
Lot 34, 6th Street
Tam Phuoc Ind. Zone
Bien Hoa city
Dong Nai Province
Vietnam
Tel 0084 61 3512 6669 / 0084 61 3280199
Fax 0084 61 3512670
Email info@segisvsn.com

Taiwan
Emerald Garden Co.ltd
11Th Floor, No. 290, Fuxing North Road
Taipei
Tel 00886 2 25040020
Fax 00886 2 25040026
Email emeraldgardentw@yahoo.com.tw

Bahrain / Giordania / Kuwait / Lebanon / Qatar / Saudi Arabia / U.A.E
TOP DECOR
P.O. Box 4732
ABU DHABI
U.A.E.
Tel 00971 2 645 8068
Fax 00971 2 442858
Mr. Amer Askari
Email decortop@emirates.net.ae

Dealer in Lebanon
ALTUS s.a.l.
431, 2 Hazmieh Main Road
Beirut
Tel 00961 5 950826 / 00961 3 035038
Email info@altus.me

 

Europe


Austria

Objektform KG

Hammergasse, 10

8761 Pols Oberkurzheim - Graz

Tel. 0043-664 200 1734

Email office@objektform.at

Benelux

Mr. Dirk Van Poecke

DVP Agenturen

Damse Vaart Zuid 23 B

8310 Sint -Kruis

Tel. 0032 483 02 70 12

Email dirkvp.agenturen@telenet.be

France
Agence Argane
137, rue des Gros Grès
92700 Colombes
tel 0033 1 42 42 87 27
fax 0033 9 74 44 45 20
Mrs. Najet Badra
Email najet@agenceargane.fr

Germany PLZ - Gebiete 32 - 37 + 4 + 5 + 6 + 7
Die Möbelagentur. Katia Mauro
Lahnstrasse 9G/9H
D - 45219 Essen-Kettwig
Tel 0049 - 2054 - 970 444 / 875 392
Fax 0049 - 2054 - 970 446 / 875 393
Mobil 0049 - 171 - 457 1404
Email mauro.mauro@t-online.de; km@mauro-mauro.de

Germania PLZ - Zone 8 + 9  

Herr Michael Riegler

Handelsagentur

Alpenstrasse 17

82269 Geltendorf

Tel. 0049-172-7276686

Email michael.riegler@t-online,de 

Germania PLZ - Zone 0 + 1 + 2 + 30 + 31 + 38 + 39 
Stefan Bergmann Agentur

Windfang, 84

33647 Bielefeld

Tel. 0049-171-2016974

Mob. 0049-521-9159416

Great Britain
Teknion UK Ltd
1st Floor, 69-85 Tabernacle Street
London EC2A 4BD
Tel 0044-207-490 2101
Fax 0044-207-253 6105
Email Chris.Clemens@Teknion.com
Email Andrew.Daly@Teknion.com

Ireland
Bushell Interiors
12 Heaney Ave, Park West
Dublin 12
Tel 00353 1671 0044
Fax 003353 1671 2593
Email rcrowe@bushellinteriors.com

Israel
Tzora Global Chairs and Office Furniture Ltd.
Har Tov Industrial Centre
M.P. Shimshon 99052
Tel 00972 74 7808714
Fax 00972 74 7808302
Email narkisa@g-il.com

Norway
Astek Design
H.N. Haugesgt.29
N- 1723 Sarpsborg
Mobile 0047 91787623
Mr. Terje Klykken
Email tklykken@online.no

Portugal

C Design, Lda.
Lisboa - Portugal

Tel.00351 218 850 635
Email cdesign@cdesign.pt; laura.catocci@cdesign.pt

Spain
Sellex S.A.
Poligono Arretxe-Ugalde
Ezurriki Kalea 8/10 – Irun
20305 Gipuzkoa
tel 0034 943 557011
fax 0034 943 557550
Email marifran@sellex.es

Russia, Kazakistan, Romania, Bulgaria

Project Level

Via D.L. Pisani, 20

36045 Lonigo (VI)

Sig.ra Tatiana Tountcheva

Cell. 346-0791189

Email tatiana.tountcheva@projectlevel.it

Serbia, Montenegro, Macedonia, Kosovo, Bosnia Herzegovina

Evolution Agency Doo

BulevarMihailaPupina 10

NOVI BEOGRAD

Cell. 00381 63 8612476

Email evolutionbalkans@gmail.com

Slovacchia, Rep. Ceca

C.S.I. DI Markova Jana

Via de Paoli, 28

33170 Pordenone

 

North America


Canada
Italinteriors Contract Ltd
445 King Street East
Toronto, ON M5A 1L5
Tel 001 416 364 1011
Fax 001 416 364 7978
e-mail pietro@italinteriors.com

Usa
Segis Usa, Inc.
3431 W. Andrew Johnson Highway
Morristown, TN 37814
Tel 001 423 3170162
Fax 001 423 722 4922
Email segis-usa@segis-usa.com

 

Oceania


Australia
Kfive Pty Ltd
- Melbourne Showroom
By Appointment
Level 1/275 Smith Street
Fitzroy, VIC, 3065
Tel +61 (0)3 9417 4768
Fax +61 (0)3 9416 2034
Email kfive@kfive.com.au


- Sydney Showroom
By Appointment
Studio 1 / Level 8
257 Clarence Street

Sydney, NSW, 2000  
Tel +61 (0)2 92614866 
Email kfive@kfive.com.au
Mr. Kearon Carr
Mrs. Erna Walsh

 

New Zealand
UNISON WORKSPACES LIMITED
Level 2, 165 the Strand
Parnell 1010 - 1151 Auckland
Tel +64 / 9 / 9722493

Email jane@unisonworkspaces.co.nz

 

Ile de la Réunion / Antille / Polynesie Française / Nouvelle Caledonie
Globasia HK Limited
Level 28, Three Pacific Place
1, Queen's Road East
Hong Kong
Mobile +33/6 08 45 5725
Mr. Jean Pelletey
Email jep@globasia@gmail.com
Email jep@globimport.fr