Loading...
Home / Contact

Contact

 

Segis Europe
Segis Spa
53036 Poggibonsi (SI) Italy
Loc. Fosci - via Umbria, 14
T. +39 0577 980333
F. +39 0577 938090
segis@segis.it

Segis America
Segis USA Inc.
3431 W. Andrew Johnson Hwy
Morristown, TN 37814
Phone + 423 317 0162
Fax +1 423 722 4922
segis-usa@segis-usa.com

Segis Asia
Segis Vietnam Co.Ltd.
Lot 34, 6th Street
Tam Phouc Ind. Zone
Bien Hoa City
Dong Nai Province, Vietnam
Phone +84 61 3512669               +84 61 3280199
Fax +84 61 3512670
info@segisvn.com

 

 

 

ALABAMA

Architectural Design Specialties

Glenn Bomar
205-821-6514 
glennbomar@gmail.com

 

ALASKA

Segis USA, Inc.

Howard Shore
404-680-5500
hms@hshore.com

 

ARIZONA

Interior Avenue

Jason Bowman

602-361-5186

info@interiorave.com

 

 

ARKANSAS

Ginger Grant Group

Eric Clendenin
214-704-9192
eric@gingergrant.com

 

CALIFORNIA, NORTHERN

Options

Clark Melrose
415-244-8599
clark@optionsx2.com

 

CALIFORNIA, SOUTHERN

The Schneider Group

Barry Schneider
310-447-4700
barry@barryschneider.com

 

COLORADO

The Work/life Group
Kristi Nelson
720-398-1377
kristi@theworklifegroup.com

 

 

CONNECTICUT

Lynn Sorterup

617-529-2566

lsorterup@segis-usa.com

 

CONNECTICUT, FAIRFIELD COUNTY

In Space Options
Susan Goldschrafe

201-220-3524

susan@pringleward.com

Gabriella Segarra
646-983-1185
gabriella@pringleward.com

 

 

DELAWARE

Blessing Associates

Sharon Pacek

205-275-7931
sharon@blessingassoc.com

Sharon Fullerton

610-247-8661

sfullerton@blessingassoc.com

Cathy Rupert

484-300-5099

cathy@blessingassoc.com

Chris Snyder, Showroom 

610-292-0337

chris@blessingassoc.com

 

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

PT Sales, Inc.
Richard Benn
301-908-0980
rbenn@ptsalesinc.com

Mindy Benn
301-468-1331
mbenn@ptsalesinc.com

 

 

FLORIDA, CENTRAL

Marc Shore Associates

Marc Shore
407-619-3900
mshore2364@aol.com

 

FLORIDA, NORTHERN

Marc Shore Associates

Dennis Laguardor
904-910-0940
dennis@marcshoreassociates.com 

 

FLORIDA, SOUTHERN

Marc Shore Associates

Louis Rosado

904-233-0575

louis@marcshoreassociates.com 

 

 

GEORGIA

Architectural Design Specialties

Ken Erdoes

kerdoes@adsreps.com

Mike Erdoes

merdoes@adsreps.com

Michael Hinson

mhinson@adsreps.com
404-367-0400

 

GUAM

Weston International

Maria Melrose
415-254-2345
westoni@aol.com

 

HAWAII

Weston International

Maria Melrose
415-254-2345
westoni@aol.com

 

IDAHO

Architectural & Design Products

Andy Nacrelli
503-743-3084
nacrelli@earthlink.net

 

ILLINOIS, except Madison & St. Clair counties

Karras Associates, Inc.
Tom Karras
773-318-1344
tom@karrasassociates.com

 

ILLINOIS, Madison & St. Clair counties
Dick Messerschmidt, Inc.
Phillis Hall
314-202-1433
phillis@dmessinc.com

 

INDIANA

Dan Binford & Associates

Joe Palacios
513-221-4800 x111
joe@danbinford.com

 

IOWA

Dick Messerschmidt, Inc.
Kim Buske
913-534-4927
kim@dmessinc.com

 

 

 

 

KANSASA

Dick Messerschmidt, Inc.
Cameron Messerschmidt
913-558-8987

cam@dmessinc.com

 

 

 

 

KENTUCKY

Dan Binford & Associates

Joe Palacios
513-221-4800 x111
joe@danbinford.com

 

LOUISIANA

Segis Usa, Inc.

Howard Shore

404-680-5500 
hms@hshore.com

 

MAINE

Lynn Sorterup 

617-529-2566
lsorterup@segis-usa.com

 

MARYLAND

PT Sales, Inc.
Richard Benn
301-908-0980
rbenn@ptsalesinc.com

Adam Searcy
443-827-3137
AdamS@ptsalesinc.com

Mindy Benn
301-468-1331
mbenn@ptsalesinc.com

 

MASSACHUSETTS

Lynn Sorterup

617-529-2566

lsorterup@segis-usa.com

 

 

MICHIGAN (except Upper Peninsula)

Commercial Furniture Consultants

Nate Anderson

248-565-5777

nate.cfcgroup@gmail.com

 

MICHIGAN - Upper Peninsula

IQ Commercial Resources 

Jason Doebert
920-412-3771
jason@iqcommercialresources.com

 

 

MINNESOTA

Dick Messerschmidt, Inc.
Beverly Rehkop
913-216-2730

beverly@dmessinc.com

 

 

 

MISSISSIPPI

Segis USA, INC.

Howard Shore
404-680-5500 
hms@hshore.com

 

MISSOURI

Dick Messerschmidt, Inc.
Phillis Hall
314-202-1433

phillis@dmessinc.com

 

Tiffany Rushing

314-707-2093

trushing@dmessinc.com

 

MONTANA

Segis USA, Inc.

Howard Shore
404-680-5500
hms@hshore.com

 

NEBRASKA

Dick Messerschmidt, Inc.
Cameron Messerschmidt
913-558-8987

cam@dmessinc.com

 

Tiffany Arens

308-339-9356

tiffany@dmessinc.com

 

NEVADA NORTH 

Options

Clark Melrose
415-244-8599
clark@optionsx2.com

 

NEVADA SOUTHERN

Interior Avenue

Jason Bowman

602-361-5186

info@interiorave.com

 

 

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Lynn Sorterup

617-529-2566
lsorterup@segis-usa.com

 

NEW JERSEY, NORTHERN

In Space Options

Susan Goldschrafe
201-220-3524
susan@pringleward.com

 

Gabriella Segerra 

646-983-1185

gabriella@pringleward.com

 

 

NEW JERSEY, SOUTHERN

Blessing Associates

Sharon Pacek 
205-275-7931
sharon@blessingassoc.com

Sharon Fullerton
610-247-8661
sfullerton@blessingassoc.com

 

 

Cathy Rupert
484-300-5099
cathy@blessingassoc.com

Chris Snyder, Showroom 
610-292-0337
chris@blessingassoc.com

 

NEW MEXICO

Interior Avenue

Jason Bowman

602-361-5186

info@interiorave.com

 

 

NEW YORK : NEW YORK CITY, LONG ISLAND, WESTCHESTER COUNTY

In Space Options

Susan Goldschrafe
201-220-3524
susan@pringleward.com

Gabriella Segerra

201-220-3524

gabriella@pringleward.com

 

NEW YORK, WESTERN & CENTRAL 

MRA Contract 

Mark Riley
585-586-7040

mark@mracontract.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Intraspec

Lorraine Machen
704-907-4855
lorraine@intraspec-carolinas.com

 

 

NORTH DAKOTA

Tim Healy & Associates

Tim Healy
952-929-5686
thealy@timhealyandassociates.com

 

OHIO

Dan Binford & Associates

Joe Palacios

513-221-4800 x111
joe@danbinford.com

 

OKLAHOMA

Ginger Grant Group

Eric Clendenin
214-704-9192
eric@gingergrant.com

 

OREGON

Architectural & Design Products

Andy Nacrelli
503-743-3084
nacrelli@earthlink.net

 

PENNSYLVANIA, EASTERN

 

 Blessing Associates

Sharon Pacek 
205-275-7931
sharon@blessingassoc.com

Sharon Fullerton
610-247-8661
sfullerton@blessingassoc.com

 Cathy Rupert
484-300-5099
cathy@blessingassoc.com

Chris Snyder, Showroom 
610-292-0337
chris@blessingassoc.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA, WESTERN

Dan Binford & Associates

Joe Palacios
513-221-4800 x111 

joe@danbinford.com

 

PUERTO RICO

Segis USA, Inc.

Howard Shore
404-680-5500 
hms@hshore.com

 

RHODE ISLAND

Lynn Sorterup

617-529-2566

lsorterup@segis-usa.com

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Intraspec

Lorraine Machen
704-907-4855
lorraine@intraspec-carolinas.com

 

SOUTH DAKOTA

Tim Healy & Associates

Tim Healy
952-929-5686
thealy@timhealyandassociates.com

 

TENNESSEE, EASTERN 

Archictural Design Specialties

Ken Erdoes

kerdoes@adreps.com

Mike Erdoes

merdoes@adsreps.com

Michael Hinson 

mhinson@adsreps.com


404-367-0400

 

TENNESSEE, CENTRAL & WESTERN

Architecturarl Design Specialties 

Glenn Bomar

205-821-6514

glennbomar@gmail.com

 

TEXAS

Ginger Grant Group

Eric Clendenin
214-704-9192
eric@gingergrant.com

 

TEXAS, EL PASO

Interior Avenue

Jason Bowman
602-361-5186
info@interiorave.com

 

 

UTAH

The Work/life Group
Kristi Nelson
720-398-1377
kristi@theworklifegroup.com

 

 

VERMONT

Lynn Sorterup
617-529-2566 

lsorterup@segis-usa.com

 

VIRGINIA NORTHERN

PT Sales, Inc.
Tammy Latham
571-969-9760
TamelaL@ptsalesinc.com

 

VIRGINIA, SOUTHERN

PT Sales, Inc.
Harriett Waldrop
804-654-1333
HarriettW@ptsalesinc.com

 

WASHINGTON

Architectural & Design Products

Andy Nacrelli
503-743-3084
nacrelli@earthlink.net

 

WEST VIRGINIA

Dan Binford & Associates

Joe Palacios
513-221-4800 x111
joe@danbinford.com

 

WISCONSIN

IQ Commercial Resources

Lou Kowieski
414-875-7625 
lou@iqcommercialresources.com

 Megan Kowieski (Madison)

414-559-0258

megan@iqcommercialresources.com

Jason Doebert (Northeastern & Northcentral)

920-412-3771

jason@iqcommercialresources.com

 

WYOMING

The Work/life Group
Kristi Nelson
720-398-1377
kristi@theworklifegroup.com