Loading...
 

Contact / Agents

Segis America

Segis USA Inc.
3431 W. Andrew Johnson HWY
Morristown, TN 37814
Phone + 423 317 0162
Fax +1 423 722 4922
Segis-usa@segis-usa.com
www.segis-usa.com

Segis Europe

Segis Spa
53036 Poggibonsi (SI) Italy
Loc. Fosci - via Umbria, 14
T. +39 0577 980333
F. +39 0577 938090
segis@segis.it

Segis Asia

Segis Vietnam co. ltd
Lot 34, 6th Street
Tam Phouc Ind. Zone
Bien Hoa City
Dong Nai Province, Vietnam
Phone +84 61 3512669 +84 61 3280199
Fax +84 61 3512670
info@segisvn.com
www.segisvn.com


 

 


 

 

 

ALABAMA

Architectural Design Specialties

Glenn Bomar
205-821-6514 
glennbomar@gmail.com

 

ALASKA

Segis USA, Inc.

Howard Shore
404-680-5500
hms@hshore.com

 

ARIZONA

Segis Usa, Inc.

Howard Shore

404-680-5500

hms@hshore.com

 

 

ARKANSAS

Ginger Grant Group

Eric Clendenin
214-704-9192
eric@gingergrant.com

 

CALIFORNIA, NORTHERN

Options

Clark Melrose
415-244-8599
clark@optionsx2.com

 

CALIFORNIA, SOUTHERN

The Schneider Group

Barry Schneider
310-447-4700
barry@barryschneider.com

 

COLORADO

Carrot Rep Group

Carol Shepard
435-659-1319
carol@carrotrepgroup.com

Marnie Smith
303-564-5000
marnie@carrotrepgroup.com

 

CONNECTICUT

Lynn Sorterup

617-529-2566

lsorterup@segis-usa.com

 

CONNECTICUT, FAIRFIELD COUNTY

In Space Options
Susan Goldschrafe

201-220-3524

susan@pringleward.com

 

DELAWARE

Office Options

Michelle Bovoso

609-685-9076
officeoptions@comcast.net

 

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

PT Sales, Inc.
Richard Benn
301-908-0980
rbenn@ptsalesinc.com

Mindy Benn
301-468-1331
mbenn@ptsalesinc.com

 

 

FLORIDA, CENTRAL

Marc Shore Associates

Marc Shore
407-619-3900
mshore2364@aol.com

 

FLORIDA, NORTHERN

Marc Shore Associates

Dennis Laguardor
904-910-0940
dennis@marcshoreassociates.com 

 

FLORIDA, SOUTHERN

Marc Shore Associates

Louis Rosado

904-233-0575

louis@marcshoreassociates.com 

 

 

GEORGIA

Architectural Design Specialties

Ken Erdoes

kerdoes@adsreps.com

Mike Erdoes

merdoes@adsreps.com

Michael Hinson

mhinson@adsreps.com
404-367-0400

 

GUAM

Weston International

Maria Melrose
415-254-2345
westoni@aol.com

 

HAWAII

Weston International

Maria Melrose
415-254-2345
westoni@aol.com

 

IDAHO

Architectural & Design Products

Andy Nacrelli
503-743-3084
nacrelli@earthlink.net

 

ILLINOIS, NORTHERN

Giannis & Associates

Joanne Giannis
630-947-3614
jgiannis@comcast.net

 

ILLINOIS, SOUTHERN

CA Madsen Associates

Carl Madsen
314-608-2556
camadsen@gmail.com

Melinda Madsen
636-288-7680
madsen.melinda@yahoo.com

 

INDIANA

Dan Binford & Associates

Joe Palacios
513-221-4800 x111
joe@danbinford.com

 

IOWA

CA Madsen Associates

Carl Madsen
314-608-2556
camadsen@gmail.com

Melinda Madsen
636-288-7680
madsen.melinda@yahoo.com

 

KANSAS

CA Madsen Associates

Carl Madsen
314-608-2556
camadsen@gmail.com

Melinda Madsen
636-288-7680
madsen.melinda@yahoo.com

 

KENTUCKY

Dan Binford & Associates

Joe Palacios
513-221-4800 x111
joe@danbinford.com

 

LOUISIANA

Dark Grey LTD

Michael Boykin
601-355-7270
michael@darkgreyltd.com

 

MAINE

Lynn Sorterup 

617-529-2566
lsorterup@segis-usa.com

 

MARYLAND

PT Sales, Inc.
Richard Benn
301-908-0980
rbenn@ptsalesinc.com

Adam Searcy
443-827-3137
AdamS@ptsalesinc.com

Mindy Benn
301-468-1331
mbenn@ptsalesinc.com

 

MASSACHUSETTS

Lynn Sorterup

617-529-2566

lsorterup@segis-usa.com

 

 

MICHIGAN

Commercial Furniture Consultants 

Nate Anderson
248-565-5777
nate.cfcgroup@gmail.com

 

 

MINNESOTA

Tim Healy & Associates

Tim Healy
952-929-5686
thealy@timhealyandassociates.com

 

MISSISSIPPI

Dark Grey LTD

Kelly Joyner
601-954-7821
kelly@darkgreyltd.com

 

MISSOURI

CA Madsen Associates

Carl Madsen
314-608-2556
camadsen@gmail.com

Melinda Madsen
636-288-7680
madsen.melinda@yahoo.com

 

MONTANA

Segis USA, Inc.

Howard Shore
404-680-5500
hms@hshore.com

 

NEBRASKA

CA Madsen Associates

Carl Madsen
314-608-2556
camadsen@gmail.com

Melinda Madsen
636-288-7680
madsen.melinda@yahoo.com

 

NEVADA NORTH 

Options

Clark Melrose
415-244-8599
clark@optionsx2.com

 

NEVADA SOUTH 

Segis Usa, Inc. 

Howard Shore

404-680-5500

hms@hshore.com

 

 

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Lynn Sorterup

617-529-2566
lsorterup@segis-usa.com

 

NEW JERSEY, NORTHERN

ArkaReps, LLC

Angela Centanni
732-796-3037
angela@arkareps.com

 

Marc Machlovitz

908-878-7705

marc@arkareps.com

 

Mary Cook 

732-778-2457

mary@arkareps.com

 

 

NEW JERSEY, SOUTHERN

Office Opions

Michelle Bovoso 
609-685-9076
officeoptions@comcast.net

 

NEW MEXICO

Segis Usa , Inc.

Howard Shore

404-680-5500

hms@hshore.com

 

 

NEW YORK : NEW YORK CITY, LONG ISLAND, WESTCHESTER COUNTY

In Space Options

Susan Goldschrafe
201-220-3524
susan@pringleward.com

 

NEW YORK, WESTERN & CENTRAL 

MRA Contract 

Mark Riley
585-586-7040

mark@mracontract.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Intraspec

Lorraine Machen
704-907-4855
lorraine@intraspec-carolinas.com

Tracy Byerly

919-943-0888

tracy@intraspec-carolinas.com

 

NORTH DAKOTA

Tim Healy & Associates

Tim Healy
952-929-5686
thealy@timhealyandassociates.com

 

OHIO

Dan Binford & Associates

Joe Palacios

513-221-4800 x111
joe@danbinford.com

 

OKLAHOMA

Ginger Grant Group

Eric Clendenin
214-704-9192
eric@gingergrant.com

 

OREGON

Architectural & Design Products

Andy Nacrelli
503-743-3084
nacrelli@earthlink.net

 

PENNSYLVANIA, EASTERN

Office Options

Michelle Bovoso
609-685-9076
officeoptions@comcast.net

 

PENNSYLVANIA, WESTERN

Dan Binford & Associates

Joe Palacios
513-221-4800 x111 

joe@danbinford.com

 

PUERTO RICO

Segis USA, Inc.

Howard Shore
404-680-5500 
hms@hshore.com

 

RHODE ISLAND

Lynn Sorterup

617-529-2566

lsorterup@segis-usa.com

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Intraspec

Lorraine Machen
704-907-4855
lorraine@intraspec-carolinas.com

 

SOUTH DAKOTA

Tim Healy & Associates

Tim Healy
952-929-5686
thealy@timhealyandassociates.com

 

TENNESSEE, EASTERN 

Archictural Design Specialties

Ken Erdoes

kerdoes@adreps.com

Mike Erdoes

merdoes@adsreps.com

Michael Hinson 

mhinson@adsreps.com


404-367-0400

 

TENNESSEE, CENTRAL & WESTERN

Architecturarl Design Specialties 

Glenn Bomar

205-821-6514

glennbomar@gmail.com

 

TEXAS

Ginger Grant Group

Eric Clendenin
214-704-9192
eric@gingergrant.com

 

TEXAS, EL PASO

Segis USA, Inc.

Howard Shore 
404-680-5500 
hms@hshore..com

 

 

UTAH

Carrot Rep Group

Carol Shepard
435-659-1319
carol@carrotrepgroup.com

Marnie Smith
303-564-5000
marnie@carrotrepgroup.com

 

VERMONT

Lynn Sorterup
617-529-2566 

lsorterup@segis-usa.com

 

VIRGINIA NORTHERN

PT Sales, Inc.
Tammy Latham
571-969-9760
TamelaL@ptsalesinc.com

 

VIRGINIA, SOUTHERN

PT Sales, Inc.
Harriett Waldrop
804-654-1333
HarriettW@ptsalesinc.com

 

WASHINGTON

Architectural & Design Products

Andy Nacrelli
503-743-3084
nacrelli@earthlink.net

 

WEST VIRGINIA

Dan Binford & Associates

Joe Palacios
513-221-4800 x111
joe@danbinford.com

 

WISCONSIN

John Weiss Associates

John Weiss
920-217-7538
john@johnweissassociates.com

Matt Lehman
920-621-7746
gblehman@aol.com

 

WYOMING

Carrot Rep Group

Carol Shepard
435-659-1319
carol@carrotrepgroup.com

Marnie Smith
303-564-5000
marnie@carrotrepgroup.com